17th Meeting of the Asian-Pacific Society for Neurochemistry

Singapore, June 19-21, 2023

Dear Colleagues,

It is with great pleasure that we extend the warmest invitation to you to attend the 17th Biennial Meeting of the Asian-Pacific Society for Neurochemistry (APSN). This in-person event will take place on 19-21 June 2023.

First and foremost, we have a packed 3-day scientific program which features 3 plenary speakers, namely (in alphabetical order) XYZ, who are all leaders in their own field of research. More information about the speakers is available under Plenary Speakers.

In addition, our program features X symposia on a variety of hot topics. There are also X young investigator colloquia, X free oral communications and poster presentations. We target to incorporate high quality science in our program and to cater to the broad interests of all the participants.

There will also be prizes and awards for young investigators and students.

On behalf of all members of the APSN Council and Local Organizing Committee, we welcome you to APSN2023 and wish you an enjoyable and fruitful conference.

Professor Chan Ying Shing, President of APSN Council

Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong

Professor Lim Kah Leong, Chair, Local Organising Committee

Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University

Professor Thameem Dheen, Co-Chair, Local Organising Committee

Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore

Professor Wang Hongyan, Co-Chair Local Oraganising Committee

Duke-NUS Medical School

Conference Programme

Registration Fees

 Registration Type  Regular
 Faculty  S$ 750
 Students  S$ 400

Bursary for Students

A limited number of free registrations to the main conference are available to students. All the following qualifying criteria have to be met:

• Participants must submit an abstract that is accepted for presentation at the conference.

• Free registration is given only to the first author and is not transferable.

Contact us for more information.

Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine,
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Email: secretariat@apsn2023.sg